We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Officers 2023

President :- Keith McEwan

Vice President :- Carol Scott

Chairman :- Paula Haynes

Secretary :- Maryann Chadwick

Treasurer :- Caz Harris

Mens Club Captain :- Richard Whitburn

Ladies Club Captain :- Tracy Thomas

Match Secretary :- Joyce Cook

Competition Secretary :- Dave Morris

Bar Manager :- Steve Harris

Green Keeper :- Frank England

Almoner :- Carol Carter

Bowls Hampshire Delegate (Male) :- Roger Haynes

Bowls Hampshire Delegate (Female) :- Paula Haynes

B.D.B.A. Delegate :- Dave Morris

Whitchurch Delegate :- Barbara Muncey

N.H.W.B.A. Delegate :- Carol Scott

Stan Hardman - Frank England & Colin Kinge