We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Club Honours

Stan Hardman League Winners
County Men’s Triples Winners
Hants & Berks Cup Runners up
County 16s Divisional Runners up
BDBA Rinks Promoted to Div 1
Gazette Cup Runners up

Gazette Cup Winners
Whitchurch League Division 1 Winners
BDBA Triples League Div 1 Runners up
BDBA Rinks League Div 1 Runners up
Stan Hardman League Div 1 Runners up

Gazette Cup Winners
Hants & Berks Cup Winners
BDBA Triples League Runners Up

Hants & Berks Trophy Winners
BDBA Rinks League (Div 1) Winners Basingstoke A
BDBA 2 Wood Triples Finalists, Jim Rainbow, Dave Goddard & Mick Jones
Whitchurch Triples League (Div 1) Runners Up, Basingstoke Spades
Whitchurch Triples League (Div 2) Winners, Basinstoke Diamonds
Whitchurch Mixed Pairs Winners Viv Phillips & Mick Jones
Whitchurch Triples Winners J Rainbow, Dave Goddard & Mick Jones
NHWBA Singles Winner Camilla Kingshott
NHWBA Gazette Cup Runners Up
Stan Hardman League Runners Up

​County Mens Triples North Area Winners Stuart Bone, Neil Clarke & Richard Burgin
Hants & Berks Trophy Winners
Stan Hardman League Finalists
BDBA Champion of Champions Finalist Neil Clarke
BDBA Novice Singles Finalist Dave Holmes
BDBA Over 60's Pairs Finalists Dougie Morgan & Colin Kinge
BDBA 2 Wood Triples Finalists Keith McEwan, Dave Holmes & Steve Harris

Whitchurch League Division 2 Winners, Diamonds
​BDBA Pairs Winners Neil Clarke & Tim Winter
BDBA Over 60's Pairs Finalists Colin Kinge & Dougie Morgan
BDBA Triples Winners Stuart Bone, Tim Winter & Neil Clarke
BDBA 2 Wood Triples Winners Stuart Bone, Tim Winter & Neil Clarke
BDBA Fours Finalists Dave Goddard, Mick Jones, Dougie Morgan & Richard Burgin
Whitchurch League 1 Winners Spades
Whitchurch League 2 Runners Up Jokers

Cushion Trophy Winners
Gazette Cup - Runners Up
​Hants & Berks Cup - Winners
County Ladies Unbadged Singles 2015 - Area Winner - P. Haynes
​County Golden Girls Area Winners 2015 - J. Rolls & M. Coutts
​BDBA Champion of Champions Winner - Dave Phillips
BDBA Singles Finalist - Keith McEwan
​BDBA Pairs Finalists - Steve Harris & Keith McEwan
​Whitchurch League Division 1 Winners - Basingstoke Town Spades
​Whitchurch Champion of Champions Winner - Dave Phillips
​Whitchurch Mixed Pairs Winners - Carol Carter & Dave Goddard
​Whitchurch Triples Winners - Graham Garrett, Richard Burgin & Colin Kinge